Entrepreneur Blogs to Check Out

Today I met Ben of Startup Spark. He runs a great blog there (and other places as well, such as instigatorblog.com) and also hosts a weekly “blog carnival” (basically a collection of blog posts on a theme) for entrepreneurship posts. I will be participating in that soon… Ben is both friendly and helpful to fellow bloggers and offered me some excellent advice when we chatted about how Start Up Princess.com could grow and reach a broader audience. One answer was for me to visit lots of entrepreneurship blogs and comment on them. I thought I knew a few, but not until I saw Ben’s huge list. Check it out here.

images.jpgToday’s Magic Wand: Visit one of the blogs on Ben’s list and then tell us what you think… I am trying to find the “best of the best” for our Blogroll here.

What is your favorite Entrepreneurship blog? (besides Start Up Princess, of course!) 😉

    comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

