Credit Card Processing

images.jpgToday’s Magic Wand: After several calls and a bit of researching I found United Bank Card, www.upcps.com. What I liked about them is that they use Authorize.net and I can do my processing online, no machine, and it is only $15 a month, 2.15% per transaction plus 25 cents; no set up fee. Anyone find anything better?? I don’t have a contract either so I can cancel anytime.  Plus, they only require 24 hours for set up time.

  1. Gary Novak

    I was looking for some information about credit card processing on the net. But I was getting information in bits and pieces. Then I found a directory listing of http://www.merchant-accounts.com and found very useful information at one place. If you are looking for any information of credit card processing then you can read the e-book directly at http://www.merchant-accounts.com/e-book.pdf




comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

