Midterms

Yesterday I was at BYU Bookstore and I overheard a couple of college students talking about their midterms…and I thought, I’m preparing for my midterms too…only mine isn’t going to be graded with a letter grade, rather graded by reaction to my brand, concept, and ultimately–sales.

I’m cramming right now for sweet & charming’s proof of concept/pre-launch holiday events November 29th (Lehi), Dec 1st (Orem), Dec 6th (Springville) and Dec. 9 (Spanish Fork).

I’ve been very busy, staying up way too late, and I’m tired, but I’ve made a lot of progress and I’m so excited that after nearly two years of plannning, I am FINALLY going to show private audiences a glimpse of our concept. If you live in Utah County and have young children ages 3-12, I would like to invite you to attend one of our events. Please contact me for official details and to be a part of the magic!

    comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

