Working In The Rain

It rained lightly all day. Rain’s wonderful when you’re writing blog posts, not so good if you’re doing sprinklers. Lucky for me I only had to be outside for a little while telling our crew details, however, for them…they had a choice. I expected them to say that they’d come another day or quit after an hour or so, it was cold, it was wet and muddy…I would have quit. But not this crew. They were committed, they were there for the full day, even an extended day-11 hours. They worked hard and are nearly done. I was impressed! It made me think: Do I have that kind of commitment for my start up? How will I act when it starts to rain? I hope I also wow my customers, no matter how hard it gets.

    comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

