Quit Burning Your Candle at Both Ends

images.jpgToday’s Magic Wand: I’ve been famous for doing this my whole life. I think I was born multi-tasking. I’m trying to remember what Fairy Godmother Kristen Lamb recently told us in her profile, that no matter what you do today there’s more to do tomorrow, so she’s trying to quit burning her candle at both ends. Me too!! See if you can do it just one day a week for starters. 😉 Go to bed before midnight, I dare you.

  1. Ack, before midnight! If I did that, we wouldn’t launch till next year;) Seriously though, you make a great point. Getting a good night’s sleep makes a huge difference in how I feel. It gives me more strength to deal with the stress and kids. My brain works better and it supports my weight loss efforts. I tell my friends excitedly that I went to bed early last night and I’m referring to midnight, and they just give me a “look”, lol, but I know all of you understand:)

  2. Ironically, there’s no prize for living on 5 hours of sleep, stressed out skin, impatience, lack of clear focus, etc. I need to do what is best for me and my family and try to work better hours. 😉

  3. Please, give me contact address (email or msn) of this site administrator…
    Thanks!

  4. Hello, how are you?
    What is your name?

  5. VierraErotica

    Hey, look my new vids on now!
    See you 😉

  6. Test message
    Sorry me noob…

  7. svarga.su
    Каждый из нас должен помнить, что боги наши – это не фетиш, не «гимнаст на кресте», не каменные истуканы и не деревянные чурбаны. Это, прежде всего, наши создатели: Отец – Род и Мать – Родина. Далее svarga.su

  8. Музыкантам и ценителям хорошей музыки!
    Большая коллекция нот guitar pro на нашем сайте, содержащая более сорока тысяч файлов.
    Вы можете скачать бесплатно. Удобная навигация по сайту в алфавитном порядке на русском и английском языках.




comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

