Sweet & Charming Brand Magic Begins…

I just received the story boards of our brand for Sweet & Charming, too bad it’s a bit of a secret or else I would post here. I’m estatic about it. Makes me wish I had the funding in place to blow it all out now, but for now my investor has been my husband, Matt Anderson. (Sweet & Charming guy that he is!)

Receiving the story boards from our Creative Director, Stephanie Yager of InSide Design in Scotsdale was one of the highlights of my year for Sweet & Charming. We’ve collected images, ideas, concepts for several months and it’s amazing to see the boards show us what is our “essence” and direction for all that we will do and become. This is a vital step in creating a brand. Now we’re moving forward with our brand design and logo…moving ahead, very exciting.

Reminds me of what Start Up Princesses Carrie and Danielle do for a living, they create Style Statements for clients who want a story board of their own personal brand...a direction and focus for their lives. They offer a reasonable price as well and donate $25 from every Style Statement to charity.

    comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

