FREE “Secret” Conference Call Friday for Entrepreneurs

Join us this Friday, October 20th for a Free Conference Call

We will be discussing the film, “The Secret” www.thesecret.tv $5 download; if you haven’t seen it or don’t have time, still join in our call, basically the premise (secret) is positive thoughts=positive results. We all need that!!

Discussion Leader: Nancy Cadjan, Founder of Sign Babies
2 pm MST
1 pm Pacific
3 pm Central
4 pm Eastern

RSVP to receive the call information by commenting here or email me, Kelly <at> Princess Sweet<dot> com.

Advertisements

  1. Hey I am excited for the call. I won’t be able to attend the Friday night date, but I will be able to make the call. Let me know what the info is!
    Lorri

  2. Alayne Thomas

    I would like the call information for the Friday, Octobar 20, conferenca call.
    -Thanks!

  3. Alayne, I tried emailing you but the email address didn’t work. Bummer! I hope you come back again and give me an updated address.

    Best to you!
    Kelly




comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s



%d bloggers like this: