My Baby is Crawling but Can’t Sit Up!?

My six month old baby has been scooting/crawling for 2 weeks and seems to have skipped over my favorite stage, sitting! She went from rolling around to crawling…any ideas on how to get her to sit up??! It’s driving me nuts because I feel like her babyhood was drastically decreased by her adventurous spirit! My other kids sat and played on a blanket for a couple months…where did that phase go?

    comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

