Watch My Video Pitch Online

This morning I woke up from a dream where I MISSED my opportunity to pitch in a national competition because I was in the bathroom…I was crying and very upset. (I won 2nd place at the national pitch competition in North Carolina at Wake Forest in 2005…) Then I heard my baby crying and woke up…what a weird dream! But, if it’s symbolic, I hope that I’m  not missing any opportunities to pitch. So, just in case I am, and you want to SEE MY VIDEO PITCH, I will let you. I never was going to openly share it, but today I have a change of heart. I figure if someone wants to take my ideas and run with them then obviously it will be executed differently. I don’t disclose too many details anyhow.

Go to www.princessSweet.com; click on VIDEO PITCH and download. You will need QuickTime 7. By the way, my company has recently changed names to sweet & charming, so we are still in the process of creating the identity.

    comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

