DON’T EAT YOUR SPINACH! (seriously)

If you haven’t heard about this…I’m going to tell you. Throw out your spinach and no more spinach smoothies or salads until the news says that the threat is all clear. One person has already died from bagged spinach with e.coli on it and 100 others are very sick, found in 20 states so far…be careful.

My mom called me just after I had spinach on my taco (she knows I’m a spinach-a-holic)…so, hopefully I’ll be ok. I hope you are as well.

    comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

