Simple Pleasures I’ve Enjoyed This Week

Fresh Peaches from the Farmer’s Market

Holding my babies

Walking to the park

A clean house for Sunday

Dejunking my garage and passing our treasures on to others to enjoy

Seeing my friends/other Start Up Princesses succeed in business, including:

Julie Hundley in Pitsburgh started her first cooking class series

Janet Meiners is planning her first Internet Marketing conference, www.utechconference.com

Liz Rosenbaum’s blog launch, www.scrapbooks.com/blog

***Rachael Herrscher and Stephanie Peterson’s Today’s Mama received first round of funding!! www.todaysmama.com Congrats!! Watch for Rachael’s profile next week!!***

Enjoying My First Board Meeting

Taking a very long and much needed nap today

Being home on a Saturday night, knowing that tomorrow is Sunday and giving myself permission to rest from my labors, focus on my family, and connect with God

    comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

