CFO Solutions, Utah

Today I had the privilege of meeting with one of my CEDO mentors, Kent Thomas of CFO Solutions, www.utahcfo.com. Kent helped me with additional revisions on my business plan, we discussed how to value my company, and what would be appropriate to offer my board of advisors for compensation. I appreciated Kent’s generosity and willingness to help me out today. CFO Solutions supports small to mid sized businesses that need CFO assistance, but cannot afford to have one full-time. I hope to refer many entrepreneurs to Kent! He’s a grandpa too, so he didn’t mind me bringing my baby. Thanks, Kent!

    comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

