Success is…

Success seems to come from efficiencies, not how many hours someone works or how much busy work gets done.
-Ben Peterson, Founder of Match Mingle, current title, “Dad and T-ball coach” 🙂

Ben is one of my mentors for www.cedo.org; he emailed me the other day and said I could share this part of our email. I thought it was excellent. I hope I can learn to be efficient, because then I just might be able to be a good mom and a good entrepreneur! There is hope.

Today’s Magic Wand:

Take time to define “success” for yourself…then you’ll know what you are working to achieve.

What is success to you? Share with our growing community! We’d love to hear!

    comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

