Employee Identification Number (EIN)

I have been putting off applying for my EINs because I dislike these sort of tasks, but I had to cross it off my to do list someday, so today was the day. I was delighted to find that the task was less painful than I otherwise thought. If you need one, (I needed two LLC and sole proprietorship) visit http://www.irs.gov or call 1-800-829-4933 apply for EIN number over the phone. The gentleman over the phone was so nice and helpful, it took about 3 minutes.

    comments are closed on this blog, go to StartupPrincess.com

